Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,2
Rahatlık
7,7
Otel konumu
8,6
Olanaklar
7,5
Çalışanlar
8,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,5

Değerlendirmeler

    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    24 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Andrew
    kh

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    8 Haziran 2017

    A comfortable stay in a great location

    Hot water never came through to the bathroom. Breakfast was disappointing.
    Very friendly staff at the front desk - helpful and informative. Room is comfortable. Small pool at a lovely temperature! Great location for the price - a short walk into the center of town.
    Nguon
    kh

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    18 Nisan 2017
    In the morning, there is no hot water for shower...
    Room is clean, acceptable
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    6 Mart 2017

    Fantastic staff and location, breakfast and cleanliness left a little to be desired

    Room didn't seem as though it had been properly cleaned when we arrived (old shampoo packets in bathroom, generally unwiped down). Breakfast was not topped up in the mornings and had little variety. Be sure to order off the breakfast menu.
    Location was great and staff excellent. Just far enough away from the nightlife on Pub St to avoid noise, but close enough to walk. Plenty of restaurants along San Sok Rd to enjoy. Nice pool area.
    Wappy
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    28 Şubat 2017

    Good hotel to stay

    The bathroom was bit old and water didn't flow to the drain. Aircon was weak. When you book it you have to tell them air plane details then you can get a free pick up service otherwise you have to catch a taxi or tuk tuk to the hotel.
    5mins walk to night market and pub street. Staff and hotel tuk tuk drivers are friendly and go the extra mile to help.
    Terje
    no

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    10 Şubat 2017

    It is a good place, but a bit run down and slightly overpriced

    Too much noise from a disco (or similar) next door !! The two first nights it stopped at midnight, which should be the limit, but the two next nights (I stayed 4) it lasted till 3 a.m. and that is too long !!
    Breakfast is basic, but ok! Staff is friendly and helpful! Bed comfortable!
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    8 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Darling
    kh

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    2 Şubat 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Grossed Out
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    2 Şubat 2017

    Won't be back

    Dirty room, dirty breakfast area, dirty silverware, dirty plates, mosquitos in the room. Gross place.
    Nice staff.
    Nathalie
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,8
    21 Ocak 2017

    Horrible stay, be warned

    We really had a very bad experience and don't recommend this "hotel" (or whatever this should be) at all! - very dirty hotel - dirty everywhere, in each corner - most disgusting experience: old guests' blood on our bed linen (perfect to recognize for every housekeeper!!). We told them directly after realizing it and they promised to change it the next day. Nothing happened. Had to tell them twice again until they finally changed that disgusting linen!! - dirty plates at breakfast - they forgot to put toilet paper into the room. And they didn't do it the whole day after we told them in the morning. - safety deposit box and fridge were not working. They didn't fix it though we asked them to do so three (!!) times. - extremely unfriendly staff at breakfast. On the second day they just brought as the half breakfast. Never felt so badly treated. We were embarrassed. - in the evening we arranged tuk tuk tour to the temples for the next morning. The next morning we had to learn that no one arranged anything. - just two small towels in the room. On the second day they just put in one!! - no extra towels at the pool. When we asked for extra towels, nothing happened. All in all, we nearly couldn't believe how miserable a hotel could be. We adressed every issue to the reception staff, as described above. We complained several times, but nothing changed. Never again.
    Nothing!
    Samantha
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    21 Ocak 2017

    Well worth staying there

    The staff were great
    Pool didn't get the sun
    Audrey
    ie

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    20 Ocak 2017

    Convenient location, nice big rooms but some improvements needed

    the staff cleaning the rooms would forget to leave toilet paper - for 5 consecutive days, not clean the bins, leave towels, so really they just made the beds Breakfast buffet was only replenished for Chinese visitors, The area around the pool needs some refurbishment - sometimes there was a bad smell and once saw a very large rat creeping around
    Lovely room - large, nice balcony, comfortable beds Good breakfast buffet Nice large pool front desk staff very friendly and helpful with trips and arranged an early breakfast to take with us on Christmas morning when we visited Angkor Wat for sunrise. The tuk tuk driver from the hotel (we didn't catch his name) was nice and friendly and helped us out when my friend needed to visit a doctor.
    Oil
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    5 Ocak 2017
    Breakfast good staff very very good
    Andrea
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    3 Ocak 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    John Barry
    th

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    2 Ocak 2017

    Comfortable hotel but with a couple of issues

    In spite of two requests, management did not let me use the room safe (it was locked and without any notes so I had to contact reception). There were to promises to "send someone", but it never happened. Also, there was sometimes no one on duty at the front desk at night and I was somewhat surprised that the lock on the room door was ancient and ill-fitting. There was no suggestion of any security problems during my stay, but these issues require management attention in my opinion.
    Room had choice of huge fan or aircon, or both. Nice and cool. Excellent shower facility by the way. Bed very comfortable and front office staff helpful without being over-the-top. The location is prime, five minutes walk from centre of town, although touristy Sok San Road (where the hotel is located) is narrow, subject to traffic chaos and without any pedestrian walkways. But you get used to it. Not the hotel's fault.
    vn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    1 Ocak 2017

    Good place to stay.

    The air conditioner was dripping water whener we turn it on.
    The comfy bed, big rooms and nice balcony.
    SAZIAH
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    1 Ocak 2017
    The bathroom was gross and unclean with a shower that barely worked and a loud leak, wall panels broken, roof panel broken, safe didn't work, mosquitoes everywhere, aircon didn't work well, and they barely cleaned the rooms
    We liked the location and friendly staff (some language barrier there but they really tried). The room itself and the beds were not bad.
    Ashley
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    31 Aralık 2016

    Great location and tuk tuk driver

    Hot water very unreliable. Room not cleaned despite leaving the sign out and being out from 8am to 1pm.
    The hotel tuk tuk driver who took us to the temples was excellent, used him for three days. He provided water each day and had a good itinerary already worked out for each day (that we changed a bit as it suited).
    Renjith
    in

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,0
    20 Aralık 2016
    No hot water... stinking corridors
    Location
    James
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    12 Aralık 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor